Welcome to
AUCET 2007

AUCET 2007 Home

Check AUCET 2007 Rank

AUCET 2007 Results on May 12, 2007

AUCET 2007 Notification


How to Apply

Application Sale Centres

Test Centres

Test Procedure


Important Dates

Contact Address

AUCET hall tickets dispatched



AUCET 2017 Information

AUCET 2014 Information

AUCET 2015 Information

AUCET 2014 Information

AUCET 2013 Information

AUCET 2012 Information

AUCET 2011 Information

AUCET 2009 Information

AUCET 2008 Information

AUCET 2007 Information

AUCET 2006 Information

AUCET 2005 Information

AUCET 2004 Information

Home > AUCET 2007 > Test Centres
Test Centres


AUCET-2007 will be conducted at the following Test Centres:

1. Visakhapatnam
2. Srikakulam
3. Vizianagaram
4. Kakinada
5. Rajahmundry
6. Eluru
7. Bhimavaram
8. Vijayawada
9. Guntur

Candidate should mention the Centre of his / her choice in the application. Candidate applying for more than one Test is advised to opt for the same Centre as there is a likelihood of clash of dates and timings. Request for change of Test Centre and Subject opted by the candidate in the application form will not be considered under any circumstances.

When the number of registered candidates for any test are below 200, the test will be conducted at Visakhapatnam centre only. The Director, Directorate of Admissions reserves the right to: (i) allot a Centre other than the candidate's choice, (ii) conduct or not to conduct any test and (iii) cancel a Test/Test Centre.

Other Educational Websites ~ ~ ~

© 2004 - 2017
Information would have changed since this page was generated. Please contact the College / University for the latest & accurate information. is NOT a University and is not affiliated with any university but provides general information related to Educational Services offered by Colleges & Universities in India. Also read our Privacy Policy